Thursday , September 29 2022

He announced which countries will participate in the Eurovision 2019


As LRT writes in a press release, May's biggest contest for a song in Israel to reach the final in which six countries already have seats will meet 36 countries.

6 finalists are hosting the competition next year in Israel and the top five are France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom. Both semi-finals, which will take place May 14 and 16 and the final of May 18, will be broadcast live LRT.

After the competition will follow Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Latvia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom.

60, Greece – 40, Croatia, Estonia and Slovenia – 25, Latvia and Lithuania – 20, and San Marino – ten times, will be sent to the song competition in the Netherlands and Switzerland.

True, most appeared in Eurovision, in Germany – in 2019 it will be 63 times.

The 64th Eurovision will take place in Tel Aviv on 14 and 16 May and 18 May.

It is strictly forbidden to use the information published by DELFI on other websites, in traditional media or elsewhere, or to distribute our material in some form without consent, and DELFI must be mentioned as a source if consent is obtained.

Source link