Saturday , December 4 2021

How will the Apple October 2021 event look: ا Get new MacBooks?



[ad_1]

Apple has announced that it is holding its ‘Unlucky’ event, where the new MacBook Pro is expected to run on upgraded hardware, and we will show you how to watch the Apple event.

Apple’s unplanned event is held October 18, 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6PM GMT / 4AM on November 11th AEST, And it is looking like the company is showing a new line of MacBook, rumors are pointing to a MacBook Pro 16 inches (2021) and a MacBook Pro 14 inches (2021). If true, this would be a larger design than Apple’s usual 13-inch MacBook Pro screen size.

[ad_2]
Source link